VILLA
HAUTEURS DE MONACO
Une somptueuse villa avec vue imprenable sur la mer
VILLA HAUTEURS DE MONACO
DESCRIPTION GÉNÉRALE

LA VILLA AVEC SA POSITION DOMINANTE, SA VUE SUR MONACO ET SUR LA MER, EST NICHÉE DANS UN ÉCRIN DE VERDURE LUXURIANT OFFRANT UNECOMMUNION AVEC LA NATURE ET UNE TRANQUILLITÉ ABSOLUE, COMBINÉE AVEC UNE SÉCURITÉ ET CONFIDENTIALITÉ TOTALE.

LA VILLA AU STYLE UNIQUE OFFRE DES INTÉRIEURS SOIGNÉS DANS LE MOINDRE DÉTAIL ET, AU REZ DE CHAUSSÉE, EST COMPOSÉ D’UNE CHAMBRE MASTER ET UNE CHAMBRE VIP, AVEC CHACUNE LEUR SALLES DE BAIN, UN SUPERBE ET LUMINEUX DOUBLE SÉJOUR, UNE CUISINE GOURMET, UN BUREAU PRIVÉ ET DESTOILETTES INVITÉS. TOUTES LES PIÈCES POSSÈDENT DES TERRASSES PRIVATIVES AVEC ACCÈS DIRECT DANS LES JARDINS ET DES VUES MERS SPECTACULAIRES.

AU NIVEAU INFÉRIEUR DE LA VILLA SE NICHE UN APPARTEMENT PRIVATIF AVEC SALON, CUISINE ÉQUIPÉE, DEUX CHAMBRES, DEUX SALLES DE BAIN ETTERRASSES DONNANT ACCÈS DIRECT À UN JARDIN COMPLANTÉ EXCEPTIONNEL, QUI ENCADRE UNE PROPRIÉTÉ DE PLUS DE 5.200M2 COMPRENANT: UNE SPECTACULAIRE PISCINE À DÉBORDEMENT CHAUFFEE AVEC SYSTEME DE NAGE A CONTRE COURANT ET JACUZZI SURPLOMBANT LA MÉDITERRANÉE, UN SPA, UNE SALLE DE GYM, UNE GROTTE CREUSÉE DANS LAROCHE ET AMÉNAGÉE EN CAVE POUR DÉGUSTATION DE VIN ET UN SOLARIUM SUR LA COLLINE AVEC VUE MER IMPRENABLE.

AUCUN VIS-À-VIS GARANTISSANT UNE CONFIDENTIALITÉ ABSOLUE ET UNE SÉCURITÉ TOTALE, LA PROPRIÉTÉ EST ÉQUIPÉE DES DERNIERS SYSTÈMES HIGH TECH DE SURVEILLANCE ET DE PROTECTION, CAMÉRAS ET ALARME ANTI INTRUSION DIRECTEMENT CONNECTÉES À UNE SOCIÉTÉ DE PROTECTION PRIVÉE.

POSTE DE GARDIEN INDÉPENDANT, SITUÉ À CÔTÉ DE L’ENTRÉE PRINCIPALE.

UNE FOIS À L’EXTÉRIEUR, PROFITEZ D’UN IMPRESSIONNANT JARDIN AVEC UNE PELOUSE IMPECCABLE, UNE VÉGÉTATION LUXURIANTE ET UNE COLLINE SUPERBEMENT COMPLANTÉE, OFFRANT À SON SOMMET UN SOLARIUM AVEC VUE IMPRENABLE À 360° SUR LA PRINCIPAUTÉ DE MONACO ET SUR LA MER POUR PROFITER DU SOLEIL ET DU PAYSAGE À SON MAXIMUM.

UNE POSITION INCOMPARABLE, UN DESIGN SOPHISTIQUÉ, DES TECHNOLOGIES MODERNES UN INTÉRIEUR STYLÉ COMBINÉ AVEC DES AMÉNAGEMENTS LUXUEUX FONT DE CETTE ÉLÉGANTE PROPRIÉTÉ UN PARFAIT COCON FAMILIAL.

UN PROJET D’EXTENSION EST EN COURS D’ÉTUDE.

DETAILS DE LA VILLA

• SITUE SUR LES COLLINES DE CAP D’AIL

• DOMAINE PRIVÉ ET SECURISÉ

• ENVIRONNEMENT CALME ET RÉSIDENTIEL

• VUE IMPRENABLE SUR LE MER

   (MONACO ET SAINT-JEAN-CAP-FERRAT)

• PISCINE À DÉBORDEMENT CHAUFFÉE AVEC

   SYSTEME DE NAGE A CONTRE COURANT

   ET JACUZZI

 

• 2 CHAMBRES AVEC 2 SALLES DE BAINS, DOUBLE

    SEJOUR, CUISINE EQUIPÉE & SEPAREE,

    BUREAU PRIVÉ, TOILETTES INVITÉS,

    4 TERRASSES

• DÉPENDANCE AVEC SALON, CUISINE EQUIPÉE,

    2 CHAMBRES ET 2 SALLES DE BAINS

• SPA, SALLE DE GYM, BUANDERIE, SALLE DE JEUX

• GROTTE, SOLARIUM

 

• POSTE DE GARDIEN INDÉPENDANT

• GARAGE (7 VOITURES)

• 5 KM FROM THE SQUARE OF CASINO

    DE MONACO

• À 25 KM DE L’AÉROPORT DE NICE

• SURFACE PROPRIETE : 450 M2 + 250 M2

    ANNEXES (TERRAIN > 5,200 M2)

GALERIE D'IMAGES
VIDEO

Ce document ne fait partie d'aucune offre ou contrat. Toutes mesures, surfaces et distances sont approximatives. Le descriptif et les plans ne sont donnés qu'à titre indicatif et leur exactitude n'est pas garantie. Les photographies et les image 3D ne montrent que certaines parties de la propriété.

VOUS AVEZ DES QUESTIONS?
envoyer le message

VILLA HILLS OF MONACO
A sumptuous villa with breathtaking sea views
VILLA HILLS OF MONACO
GENERAL DESCRIPTION

FEATURING IMPRESSIVE POSITION WITH BREATH TAKING VIEWS OVER MONACO AND THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA, THE VILLA IS SETTLED IN A LUSH GREEN LANDSCAPE WHICH MAKES YOU FEEL BEING A PART OF NATURE AND GIVES YOU TOTAL PEACE OF MIND COMBINED WITH FULL PRIVACY AND SECURITY.

THIS UNIQUE STYLE VILLA WITH LUXURIOUS INTERIORS, ON FIRST LEVEL IS COMPOSED OF ONE MASTER AND ONE VIP BEDROOMS (BOTH WITH BATHROOM), AN AMAZING AND LUMINOUS DOUBLE LIVING ROOM, A GOURMET KITCHEN, A PRIVATE OFFICE AND GUEST AMENITIES. ALL THE ROOMS FEATURE TERRACES, DIRECT ACCESS TO GARDEN AND SPECTACULAR SEA VIEWS.

AN INDEPENDENT TWO BEDROOMS APARTMENT DOWNSTAIRS, WITH TERRACE AND DIRECT ACCESS TO THE IMMACULATE GARDEN WHICH IS A PART OF A SPLENDID PROPERTY OF MORE THAN 5.200 SQM INCLUDING: A DRAMATIC INFINITY HEATED COUNTER-CURRENT SWIMMING POOL WITH JACUZZI OVERLOOKING THE MEDITERRANEAN SEA, A SPA, A GYM, A CAVE EXCAVATED IN THE ROCK AND CONVERTED INTO A WINE CELLAR FOR WINE TASTING MOMENTS AND A SOLARIUM ON TOP OF THE HILL WITH BREATHTAKING VIEWS.

THE VILLA HAS NO IMMEDIATE NEIGHBOURS - A GUARANTEE OF TOTAL PRIVACY ANDSECURITYSUPPORTED BY HIGH TECH SURVEILLANCE SYSTEM WITH CAMERA AND ANTI-INTRUSION ALARM SYSTEM DIRECTLY CONNECTED TO A PRIVATE SECURITY COMPANY.

INDEPENDENT GUARDIAN PLACE, LOCATED NEXT TO THE MAIN ENTRANCE.

ONCE OUTSIDE THE PROPERTY ONE CAN ENJOY AN IMPRESSIVE GARDEN, PERFECTLY MAINTAINED WITH IMPECCABLE LAWN AND LUSH VEGETATION, A SUPERB PLANTED HILL OFFERS ON ITS TOP THE MOST DRAMATIC 360º VIEW OF THE PRINCIPALITY OF MONACO AND THE MEDITERRANEAN; IT ALSO FEATURES PRIVATE SOLARIUM TO ENJOY SUNNY DAYS, CALMNESS, LANDSCAPES AND VIEWS TO THE FULLEST.

AN UNBEATABLE LOCATION, SOPHISTICATED INTERIOR DESIGN, MODERN TECHNOLOGIES AND LUXURY AMENITIES MAKES THIS PROPERTY A PERFECT FAMILY NEST.

AN EXTENSION PROJECT FOR THE VILLA IS UNDER DEVELOPMENT.

VILLA DETAILS

• LOCATED ON THE HILLS OF CAP D’AIL

• PRIVATE AND SECURE DOMAIN

• QUIET AND RESIDENTIAL ENVIRONMENT

• AMAZING VIEW OF THE SEA

   (MONACO & SAINT-JEAN-CAP-FERRAT)

• INFINITI HEATED COUNTER-CURRENT

   SWIMMING POOL WITH JACUZZI

 

• 2 BEDROOMS WITH 2 BATHROOMS, DOUBLE

    LIVING ROOM, EQUIPPED & SEPARATE

    KITCHEN, PRIVATE OFFICE, GUEST RESTROOM,

    4 TERRACES

• DEPENDANCE WITH LIVING ROOM, FITTED

    KITCHEN, 2 BEDROOMS AND 2 BATHROOMS

• SPA, GYM, LAUNDRY, GAMES ROOM

• CAVE, SOLARIUM

 

• INDEPENDENT GUARDIAN PLACE

• GARAGE (7 CARS)

• 5 KM FROM THE SQUARE OF CASINO

    DE MONACO

• 25 KM FROM NICE AIRPORT

• PROPERTY AREA: 450 M2 + 250 M2

    ANNEXES (LAND > 5,200 M2)

IMAGES GALLERY
VIDEO

This document is not part of any offer or contract. All measurements, surfaces and distances are approximate. The description and plans contained herein are for information only and their accuracy is not guaranteed. The photos and 3D images show only certain parts of the property.

HAVE A QUESTION?
submit message