SERVICES DE CONSEIL EN GESTION ET SOLUTIONS

Basé à Monaco avec des antennes locales à Moscou (Fédération de Russie), Londres (Royaume Unis) et Dubai (Emirats Arabes Unis), Acceleration Management Solutions apporte des services de consultance aux sociétés désireuse de développer leur activité en Europe, Russie et Etats Arabes du Golfe.

SERVICES
AIDER À PRENDRE LES BONNES DÉCISIONS

Stratégie, organisation, technologie et opérations incluant RP et communications institutionnelles, créations d’alliances et recrutement de cadres supérieurs pour le compte des actionnaires. Acceleration intervient dans différents secteurs d’industrie: Energie (Conventionnelle et Renouvelable), Media, Banque, Assurance et Environnement.

EQUIPE
LA MEILLEURE DÉCISION AU MEILLEUR MOMENT

C’est ce que les deux fondateurs ont appris de leur anciennes expériences professionnelles et qu’ils ont amené dans la société Acceleration Management Solutions il y a environ dix ans. Que ce soit en Media et TV ou en Sports et Racing faire les bons choix à chaque moment est la clef du succès.

GROUPE
UN GUICHET UNIQUE POUR LE COMMERCE INTERNATIONAL

Acceleration Management Solutions ensemble avec Accel Invest (acquisition et vente de biens immobiliers), Accel Concept (prestataire de services dans la rénovation et la décoration intérieure) et Accel Procom (marketing, relations publiques, publicité et organisation événementielle) constitue le groupe Acceleration.

MANAGEMENT CONSULTING SERVICES AND SOLUTIONS

Headquartered in Monaco with local branches in Moscow (Russian Federation), London (United Kingdom) and Dubai (United Arab Emirates) Acceleration Management Solutions provides consultancy services to those companies willing to develop their own business in the European, Russian and Gulf regions.

SERVICES
HELPING MAKE THE RIGHT DECISIONS

Strategy, organization, technology and operations, including institutional PR and communication, alliances creations and top executives headhunting on behalf of shareholders. Acceleration works for a broad range of industries: Energy (Conventional & Renewable), Media, Bank, Insurance and Environment.

TEAM
THE RIGHT DECISION AT THE RIGHT TIME

This is what the two founders learned from their relevant previous business experiences and brought into of Acceleration Management Solutions SAM some ten years ago. Both in Media and TV both in Sports and Racing making best choices in every single moment is the only key to success.

GROUP
ONE STOP-SHOP FOR INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS

Acceleration Management Solutions is part of Acceleration Group together with Accel Invest (acquisition and sale of real estate properties), Accel Concept (full service provider within the renovation and decoration industry) and Accel Procom (marketing, public relations, sales promotion and events organization).